# Recipe Keeper vs Paprika

https://getsaucepan.com/ja/compare/recipe-keeper-vs-paprika

Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

## ひと目で

| 詳細 | Recipe Keeper | Paprika |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 価格 | Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase.[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | iPhone と iPad は4.99ドル（一度払い）。Mac は29.99ドル。各バージョンは別売りです。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 対応プラットフォーム | iPhone、iPad、Android、Windows、Mac。[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | iPhone、iPad、Apple Watch、Mac、Android、Windows。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 同期の方法 | iPhone、iPad、Android、PC、Mac で同期します。その他のプラットフォームは別途購入が必要です。[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Paprikaクラウド同期。レシピ、買い物リスト、献立のための専用アカウント。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 保存元 | 何百ものレシピサイト、他のレシピアプリ、スキャンした料理本、手書きのレシピ、OCR付きPDF。[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 内蔵ブラウザとブックマークレットで、どのウェブサイトでも。Instagram、TikTok、Facebook、YouTubeからの保存はPaprika 4のオープンベータにあり、Paprika 3にはありません。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| レシピを書き出せる | 料理本は、表紙と目次付きのPDFとして書き出されます。[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 公式ページには見つかりません。 |
| App Storeの最終更新 | バージョン3.46.2、2026年4月9日。[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | バージョン3.8.5、2026年7月16日。[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 評価 | 4.8つ星、評価31K件[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 4.9つ星、評価54K件[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |

## 機能ごとの説明

Only rows where they differ

| 機能 | Recipe Keeper | Paprika |
| --- | --- | --- |
| AIアシスタントとMCP |  |  |
| ChatGPT で使えます | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| Claudeで使える | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| MCP経由の他のAIアプリ | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| チャット内のインタラクティブカード | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| 保存 |  |  |
| Instagram、TikTok、YouTube から保存 | はい[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 一部対応[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| Webサイトから保存 | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 料理本のページとカードをスキャン | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 一部対応[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| 計画と買い物 |  |  |
| 献立 | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 買い物リスト | はい[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 家族と共有 | はい[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 一部対応[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| 買い物リストを食材配達に送る | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| 家の食材 |  |  |
| パントリー | 見つからず | はい[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| レシートのスキャン | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| 手持ちの材料で作れるもの | 一部[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 見つからず |
| 調理モード | 一部[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| タイマー | 見つからず | はい[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| 栄養成分 | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 一部対応[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Apple の追加機能 |  |  |
| ウィジェット | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 一部対応[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| ライブアクティビティ | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| Apple Watch | いいえ[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Siriとショートカット | 見つからず | 一部対応[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Mac と iPad | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1315583175) | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222628) |
| CarPlay | 見つからず | 見つからず |
| プラットフォームと価格 |  |  |
| Android | はい[Google Play](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tudorspan.recipekeeper&hl=en_US&gl=US) | はい[Google Play](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hindsightlabs.paprika.android.v3) |
| Webアプリ | 見つからず | いいえ[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 無料プラン | はい[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 一部[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |

Tap a mark for the note. “Not found” means we looked on the app’s own pages and did not see it, not that it lacks it.

## Recipe Keeperの方が強いところ

- **Save from Instagram, TikTok, YouTube.** Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links [recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3
- **Scan cookbook pages and cards.** OCR scan from camera, photos and PDFs (cookbooks, magazines, handwritten) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Photo scanning of cookbook pages/recipe cards only in Paprika 4 open beta; not in Paprika 3 guide
- **Shared with a household.** Shared family recipe collection; share meal plan with family; sync across devices [recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: devices share one Cloud Sync account; separate family logins sharing recipes/lists/plans only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Nutrition.** Add nutrition information and search recipes by nutritional amounts [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: manual Nutritional Info field per recipe; automatic USDA-based nutrition analysis only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Widgets.** Home Screen and Lock Screen widgets for recipes, shopping list and meal planner (v3.37.0) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3 has a Today View widget showing today's meals; new grocery/meal planner widgets only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Free plan.** Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

## Paprikaが優れている点

- **Pantry.** Pantry tracks quantity, purchase date and expiration date [paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
- **Cook mode.** Keep screen on, cross off ingredients, highlight current step [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) Recipe Keeper: partly. Check off ingredients, highlight current direction, screen stays awake, adjustable text. Hands-free step-by-step only through Alexa
- **Timers.** Cook times auto-detected in directions; tap to start; fire even when app closed [paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
- **Apple Watch.** Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only)

## A third option: Saucepan

Saucepan is our app. It has ChatGPT and Claude connectors, MCP access for other AI apps, interactive cards in the chat, receipt scanning, recipes from what you have, Live Activities and Siri and Shortcuts actions, which neither Recipe Keeper nor Paprika shows on its own pages.

What to know first: it launches on November 13, 2026, so it has no track record or ratings yet. It is on iPhone, and runs on iPad. Android is coming soon. Where Recipe Keeper or Paprika is ahead of it: an Apple Watch app, Mac and iPad apps and Android.

[Saucepan vs Recipe Keeper](https://getsaucepan.com/ja/vs/recipe-keeper) · [Saucepan vs Paprika](https://getsaucepan.com/ja/vs/paprika) · [Saucepan pricing](https://getsaucepan.com/ja/pricing)

## よくある質問

### Is Recipe Keeper or Paprika better?

It depends on what you need. Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

### How much do Recipe Keeper and Paprika cost?

Recipe Keeper: Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase. Paprika: iPhone and iPad $4.99, once. Mac $29.99. Each version is sold separately. Prices are US dollars from each app's own pages. Checked November 4, 2026.

### Which is free, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages. Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

### Can Recipe Keeper or Paprika save recipes from Instagram and TikTok?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links. Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3.

### Do Recipe Keeper and Paprika work on Android?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Google Play: com.tudorspan.recipekeeper (separate purchase). Paprika: yes. Paprika Recipe Manager 3 on Google Play (sold separately).

### Which has an Apple Watch app, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only). Paprika: yes. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+).

### Can you use Recipe Keeper or Paprika in a web browser?

Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages. Paprika: no. Official site offers native apps only (iOS, Android, Mac, Windows); bookmarklet sends recipes to Cloud Sync but no web app listed.

### Do Recipe Keeper or Paprika work with ChatGPT or Claude?

We found no ChatGPT or Claude connector from either app on its own pages.

### When were Recipe Keeper and Paprika last updated?

On the US App Store, Recipe Keeper is at version 3.46.2 (April 9, 2026) and Paprika at version 3.8.5 (July 16, 2026). Checked November 4, 2026.

### Can I export my recipes from Recipe Keeper?

Cookbooks export as a PDF with a cover page and table of contents. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711

**2026年11月4日確認。** 各アプリの詳細は、それぞれの App Store のページ、Webサイト、ヘルプページから取得し、各行の横にリンクしています。機能の確認は11月1日、価格、対応プラットフォーム、更新日は11月4日に行いました。「見つからず」は、それらのページを確認したが記載がなかったという意味で、アプリにその機能がないという意味ではありません。アプリは頻繁に変わります。

何か変わったら教えてください：support@getsaucepan.com.
