# Recipe Keeper vs Paprika

https://getsaucepan.com/vi/compare/recipe-keeper-vs-paprika

Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

## Nhìn nhanh

| Chi tiết | Recipe Keeper | Paprika |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Giá | Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase.[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | iPhone và iPad 4,99 $, một lần. Mac 29,99 $. Mỗi phiên bản được bán riêng.[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| Nền tảng | iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows và Mac.[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Mac, Android và Windows.[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| Đồng bộ qua | Đồng bộ trên iPhone, iPad, Android, PC và Mac. Các nền tảng khác cần mua riêng.[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Paprika Cloud Sync, có tài khoản riêng, cho công thức, danh sách mua sắm và thực đơn.[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| Lưu từ | Hàng trăm trang công thức, các ứng dụng công thức khác, và sách nấu ăn quét, công thức viết tay và PDF có OCR.[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Từ bất kỳ trang web nào, qua trình duyệt và bookmarklet tích hợp. Lưu từ Instagram, TikTok, Facebook và YouTube có trong bản beta mở của Paprika 4, không có trong Paprika 3.[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| Lấy công thức ra | Sách nấu ăn xuất ra PDF có trang bìa và mục lục.[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Không thấy trên trang của chính nó. |
| Cập nhật App Store gần nhất | Phiên bản 3.46.2, ngày 9 tháng 4 năm 2026.[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Phiên bản 3.8.5, ngày 16 tháng 7, 2026.[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Đánh giá | 4.8 sao từ 31K đánh giá[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 4.9 sao từ 54 nghìn đánh giá[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |

## So sánh từng tính năng

Only rows where they differ

| Tính năng | Recipe Keeper | Paprika |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Trợ lý AI & MCP |  |  |
| Hoạt động trong ChatGPT | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Hoạt động trong Claude | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Ứng dụng AI khác qua MCP | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Thẻ tương tác trong trò chuyện | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Lưu |  |  |
| Lưu từ Instagram, TikTok, YouTube | Có[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Một phần[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| Lưu từ trang web | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Quét trang sách nấu ăn và thẻ | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Một phần[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| Lập kế hoạch & mua sắm |  |  |
| Kế hoạch bữa ăn | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Danh sách mua sắm | Có[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Chia sẻ với gia đình | Có[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Một phần[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| Gửi danh sách đến dịch vụ giao hàng tạp hóa | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Bếp |  |  |
| Kho thực phẩm | Không tìm thấy | Có[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Quét hóa đơn | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Tôi nấu được gì từ những gì có sẵn | Một phần[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Không tìm thấy |
| Chế độ nấu | Một phần[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Hẹn giờ | Không tìm thấy | Có[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Dinh dưỡng | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Một phần[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Thêm của Apple |  |  |
| Tiện ích | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Một phần[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Hoạt động trực tiếp | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Apple Watch | Không[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Siri và Phím tắt | Không tìm thấy | Một phần[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Mac và iPad | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1315583175) | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222628) |
| CarPlay | Không tìm thấy | Không tìm thấy |
| Nền tảng & giá |  |  |
| Android | Có[Google Play](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tudorspan.recipekeeper&hl=en_US&gl=US) | Có[Google Play](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hindsightlabs.paprika.android.v3) |
| Ứng dụng web | Không tìm thấy | Không[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| Gói miễn phí | Có[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | Một phần[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |

Tap a mark for the note. “Not found” means we looked on the app’s own pages and did not see it, not that it lacks it.

## Recipe Keeper mạnh hơn ở đâu

- **Save from Instagram, TikTok, YouTube.** Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links [recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3
- **Scan cookbook pages and cards.** OCR scan from camera, photos and PDFs (cookbooks, magazines, handwritten) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Photo scanning of cookbook pages/recipe cards only in Paprika 4 open beta; not in Paprika 3 guide
- **Shared with a household.** Shared family recipe collection; share meal plan with family; sync across devices [recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: devices share one Cloud Sync account; separate family logins sharing recipes/lists/plans only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Nutrition.** Add nutrition information and search recipes by nutritional amounts [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: manual Nutritional Info field per recipe; automatic USDA-based nutrition analysis only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Widgets.** Home Screen and Lock Screen widgets for recipes, shopping list and meal planner (v3.37.0) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3 has a Today View widget showing today's meals; new grocery/meal planner widgets only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Free plan.** Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

## Paprika mạnh hơn ở điểm nào

- **Pantry.** Pantry tracks quantity, purchase date and expiration date [paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
- **Cook mode.** Keep screen on, cross off ingredients, highlight current step [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) Recipe Keeper: partly. Check off ingredients, highlight current direction, screen stays awake, adjustable text. Hands-free step-by-step only through Alexa
- **Timers.** Cook times auto-detected in directions; tap to start; fire even when app closed [paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
- **Apple Watch.** Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only)

## A third option: Saucepan

Saucepan is our app. It has ChatGPT and Claude connectors, MCP access for other AI apps, interactive cards in the chat, receipt scanning, recipes from what you have, Live Activities and Siri and Shortcuts actions, which neither Recipe Keeper nor Paprika shows on its own pages.

What to know first: it launches on November 13, 2026, so it has no track record or ratings yet. It is on iPhone, and runs on iPad. Android is coming soon. Where Recipe Keeper or Paprika is ahead of it: an Apple Watch app, Mac and iPad apps and Android.

[Saucepan vs Recipe Keeper](https://getsaucepan.com/vi/vs/recipe-keeper) · [Saucepan vs Paprika](https://getsaucepan.com/vi/vs/paprika) · [Saucepan pricing](https://getsaucepan.com/vi/pricing)

## Câu hỏi

### Is Recipe Keeper or Paprika better?

It depends on what you need. Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

### How much do Recipe Keeper and Paprika cost?

Recipe Keeper: Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase. Paprika: iPhone and iPad $4.99, once. Mac $29.99. Each version is sold separately. Prices are US dollars from each app's own pages. Checked November 4, 2026.

### Which is free, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages. Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

### Can Recipe Keeper or Paprika save recipes from Instagram and TikTok?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links. Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3.

### Do Recipe Keeper and Paprika work on Android?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Google Play: com.tudorspan.recipekeeper (separate purchase). Paprika: yes. Paprika Recipe Manager 3 on Google Play (sold separately).

### Which has an Apple Watch app, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only). Paprika: yes. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+).

### Can you use Recipe Keeper or Paprika in a web browser?

Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages. Paprika: no. Official site offers native apps only (iOS, Android, Mac, Windows); bookmarklet sends recipes to Cloud Sync but no web app listed.

### Do Recipe Keeper or Paprika work with ChatGPT or Claude?

We found no ChatGPT or Claude connector from either app on its own pages.

### When were Recipe Keeper and Paprika last updated?

On the US App Store, Recipe Keeper is at version 3.46.2 (April 9, 2026) and Paprika at version 3.8.5 (July 16, 2026). Checked November 4, 2026.

### Can I export my recipes from Recipe Keeper?

Cookbooks export as a PDF with a cover page and table of contents. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711

**Đã kiểm tra ngày 4 tháng 11 năm 2026.** Thông tin của mỗi ứng dụng lấy từ trang App Store, trang web và trang trợ giúp riêng, có liên kết ở cạnh mỗi dòng. Các dấu tính năng được đọc ngày 1 tháng 11, còn giá, nền tảng và ngày cập nhật được đọc ngày 4 tháng 11. “Không tìm thấy” nghĩa là chúng tôi đã xem trên các trang đó và không thấy, chứ không có nghĩa ứng dụng không có tính năng đó. Ứng dụng thay đổi thường xuyên.

Hãy cho chúng tôi biết nếu có gì thay đổi: support@getsaucepan.com.
