# Recipe Keeper vs Paprika

https://getsaucepan.com/zh-hant/compare/recipe-keeper-vs-paprika

Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

## 一覽

| 細節 | Recipe Keeper | Paprika |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 價格 | Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase.[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | iPhone 與 iPad 版一次買斷 4.99 美元。Mac 版 29.99 美元。各版本分開販售。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 平台 | iPhone、iPad、Android、Windows 與 Mac。[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | iPhone、iPad、Apple Watch、Mac、Android 與 Windows。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 同步方式 | 可在 iPhone、iPad、Android、PC 與 Mac 之間同步。其他平台需另外購買。[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | Paprika 雲端同步，使用自己的帳號，用於食譜、購物清單和餐點計畫。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 儲存來源 | 數百個食譜網站、其他食譜 App，以及掃描的食譜書、手寫食譜和附 OCR 的 PDF。[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 任何網站，透過其內建瀏覽器與書籤小工具。從 Instagram、TikTok、Facebook 與 YouTube 儲存功能，在 Paprika 4 公開測試版中，而非 Paprika 3。[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| 取出食譜 | 食譜書可匯出為 PDF，包含封面與目錄。[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 在其自家頁面上找不到。 |
| 最近一次 App Store 更新 | 版本 3.46.2，2026 年 4 月 9 日。[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 版本 3.8.5，2026 年 7 月 16 日。[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 評分 | 4.8 顆星，共 31K 則評分[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 4.9 顆星，共 54K 則評分[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |

## 功能逐項比較

Only rows where they differ

| 功能 | Recipe Keeper | Paprika |
| --- | --- | --- |
| AI 助理與 MCP |  |  |
| 可在 ChatGPT 中使用 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 可在 Claude 中使用 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 其他透過 MCP 連接的 AI 應用程式 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 聊天中的互動卡片 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 儲存 |  |  |
| 從 Instagram、TikTok、YouTube 儲存 | 是[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 部分[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| 從網站儲存 | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 掃描食譜書頁面與卡片 | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 部分[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| 規劃與採購 |  |  |
| 餐點計畫 | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 購物清單 | 是[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 與家庭共享 | 是[recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) | 部分[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/news/2026/09/28/paprika-4-is-now-in-open-beta/) |
| 將清單傳送到生鮮配送 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 廚房 |  |  |
| 食材櫃 | 未找到 | 有[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| 收據掃描 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 用我現有的食材能做什麼 | 部分支援[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 未找到 |
| 烹飪模式 | 部分支援[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| 計時器 | 未找到 | 有[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| 營養資訊 | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 部分[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Apple 額外功能 |  |  |
| 小工具 | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 部分[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| 即時動態 | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| Apple Watch | 否[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |
| Siri 與捷徑 | 未找到 | 部分[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) |
| Mac 與 iPad | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1315583175) | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222628) |
| CarPlay | 未找到 | 未找到 |
| 平台與價格 |  |  |
| Android | 是[Google Play](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tudorspan.recipekeeper&hl=en_US&gl=US) | 是[Google Play](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hindsightlabs.paprika.android.v3) |
| 網頁版 App | 未找到 | 無[paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/) |
| 免費方案 | 是[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) | 部分支援[App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) |

Tap a mark for the note. “Not found” means we looked on the app’s own pages and did not see it, not that it lacks it.

## Recipe Keeper 較強的地方

- **Save from Instagram, TikTok, YouTube.** Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links [recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3
- **Scan cookbook pages and cards.** OCR scan from camera, photos and PDFs (cookbooks, magazines, handwritten) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Photo scanning of cookbook pages/recipe cards only in Paprika 4 open beta; not in Paprika 3 guide
- **Shared with a household.** Shared family recipe collection; share meal plan with family; sync across devices [recipekeeperonline.com](https://recipekeeperonline.com/) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: devices share one Cloud Sync account; separate family logins sharing recipes/lists/plans only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Nutrition.** Add nutrition information and search recipes by nutritional amounts [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: manual Nutritional Info field per recipe; automatic USDA-based nutrition analysis only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Widgets.** Home Screen and Lock Screen widgets for recipes, shopping list and meal planner (v3.37.0) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. Paprika 3 has a Today View widget showing today's meals; new grocery/meal planner widgets only in Paprika 4 beta
- **Free plan.** Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711) Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

## Paprika 的優勢在哪裡

- **Pantry.** Pantry tracks quantity, purchase date and expiration date [paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
- **Cook mode.** Keep screen on, cross off ingredients, highlight current step [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) Recipe Keeper: partly. Check off ingredients, highlight current direction, screen stays awake, adjustable text. Hands-free step-by-step only through Alexa
- **Timers.** Cook times auto-detected in directions; tap to start; fire even when app closed [paprikaapp.com](https://www.paprikaapp.com/help/ios/) Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
- **Apple Watch.** Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+) [App Store](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/paprika-recipe-manager-3/id1303222868) Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only)

## A third option: Saucepan

Saucepan is our app. It has ChatGPT and Claude connectors, MCP access for other AI apps, interactive cards in the chat, receipt scanning, recipes from what you have, Live Activities and Siri and Shortcuts actions, which neither Recipe Keeper nor Paprika shows on its own pages.

What to know first: it launches on November 13, 2026, so it has no track record or ratings yet. It is on iPhone, and runs on iPad. Android is coming soon. Where Recipe Keeper or Paprika is ahead of it: an Apple Watch app, Mac and iPad apps and Android.

[Saucepan vs Recipe Keeper](https://getsaucepan.com/zh-hant/vs/recipe-keeper) · [Saucepan vs Paprika](https://getsaucepan.com/zh-hant/vs/paprika) · [Saucepan pricing](https://getsaucepan.com/zh-hant/pricing)

## 問題

### Is Recipe Keeper or Paprika better?

It depends on what you need. Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

### How much do Recipe Keeper and Paprika cost?

Recipe Keeper: Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase. Paprika: iPhone and iPad $4.99, once. Mac $29.99. Each version is sold separately. Prices are US dollars from each app's own pages. Checked November 4, 2026.

### Which is free, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages. Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

### Can Recipe Keeper or Paprika save recipes from Instagram and TikTok?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links. Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3.

### Do Recipe Keeper and Paprika work on Android?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Google Play: com.tudorspan.recipekeeper (separate purchase). Paprika: yes. Paprika Recipe Manager 3 on Google Play (sold separately).

### Which has an Apple Watch app, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only). Paprika: yes. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+).

### Can you use Recipe Keeper or Paprika in a web browser?

Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages. Paprika: no. Official site offers native apps only (iOS, Android, Mac, Windows); bookmarklet sends recipes to Cloud Sync but no web app listed.

### Do Recipe Keeper or Paprika work with ChatGPT or Claude?

We found no ChatGPT or Claude connector from either app on its own pages.

### When were Recipe Keeper and Paprika last updated?

On the US App Store, Recipe Keeper is at version 3.46.2 (April 9, 2026) and Paprika at version 3.8.5 (July 16, 2026). Checked November 4, 2026.

### Can I export my recipes from Recipe Keeper?

Cookbooks export as a PDF with a cover page and table of contents. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711

**2026 年 11 月 4 日查核。**每款 App 的資訊都取自其 App Store 頁面、官網與說明頁，每列旁均附連結。功能標記於 11 月 1 日查看，價格、平台與更新日期於 11 月 4 日查看。「未找到」表示我們在這些頁面中未找到該功能，並不代表該 App 沒有此功能。App 經常更新。

如果有任何變更，請告訴我們：support@getsaucepan.com.
