Recipe Keeper vs Paprika

Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

一覽

細節Recipe KeeperPaprika
價格Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase.App StoreiPhone 與 iPad 版一次買斷 4.99 美元。Mac 版 29.99 美元。各版本分開販售。paprikaapp.com
平台iPhone、iPad、Android、Windows 與 Mac。recipekeeperonline.comiPhone、iPad、Apple Watch、Mac、Android 與 Windows。paprikaapp.com
同步方式可在 iPhone、iPad、Android、PC 與 Mac 之間同步。其他平台需另外購買。recipekeeperonline.comPaprika 雲端同步,使用自己的帳號,用於食譜、購物清單和餐點計畫。paprikaapp.com
儲存來源數百個食譜網站、其他食譜 App,以及掃描的食譜書、手寫食譜和附 OCR 的 PDF。recipekeeperonline.com任何網站,透過其內建瀏覽器與書籤小工具。從 Instagram、TikTok、Facebook 與 YouTube 儲存功能,在 Paprika 4 公開測試版中,而非 Paprika 3。paprikaapp.com
取出食譜食譜書可匯出為 PDF,包含封面與目錄。App Store在其自家頁面上找不到。
最近一次 App Store 更新版本 3.46.2,2026 年 4 月 9 日。App Store版本 3.8.5,2026 年 7 月 16 日。App Store
評分4.8 顆星,共 31K 則評分App Store4.9 顆星,共 54K 則評分App Store

功能逐項比較

Recipe Keeper vs Paprika, feature by feature
功能Recipe KeeperPaprika
AI 助理與 MCP
可在 ChatGPT 中使用未找到未找到
可在 Claude 中使用未找到未找到
其他透過 MCP 連接的 AI 應用程式未找到未找到
聊天中的互動卡片未找到未找到
儲存
從 Instagram、TikTok、YouTube 儲存是recipekeeperonline.com部分paprikaapp.com
從網站儲存是App Store是App Store
掃描食譜書頁面與卡片是App Store部分paprikaapp.com
規劃與採購
餐點計畫是App Store是App Store
購物清單是recipekeeperonline.com是App Store
與家庭共享是recipekeeperonline.com部分paprikaapp.com
將清單傳送到生鮮配送未找到未找到
廚房
食材櫃未找到有paprikaapp.com
收據掃描未找到未找到
用我現有的食材能做什麼部分支援App Store未找到
烹飪模式部分支援App Store是App Store
計時器未找到有paprikaapp.com
營養資訊是App Store部分paprikaapp.com
Apple 額外功能
小工具是App Store部分paprikaapp.com
即時動態未找到未找到
Apple Watch否App Store是App Store
Siri 與捷徑未找到部分paprikaapp.com
Mac 與 iPad是App Store是App Store
CarPlay未找到未找到
平台與價格
Android是Google Play是Google Play
網頁版 App未找到無paprikaapp.com
免費方案是App Store部分支援App Store

Tap a mark for the note. “Not found” means we looked on the app’s own pages and did not see it, not that it lacks it.

Recipe Keeper 較強的地方

  • Save from Instagram, TikTok, YouTube. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links recipekeeperonline.com Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3
  • Scan cookbook pages and cards. OCR scan from camera, photos and PDFs (cookbooks, magazines, handwritten) App Store Paprika: partly. Photo scanning of cookbook pages/recipe cards only in Paprika 4 open beta; not in Paprika 3 guide
  • Shared with a household. Shared family recipe collection; share meal plan with family; sync across devices recipekeeperonline.com Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: devices share one Cloud Sync account; separate family logins sharing recipes/lists/plans only in Paprika 4 beta
  • Nutrition. Add nutrition information and search recipes by nutritional amounts App Store Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: manual Nutritional Info field per recipe; automatic USDA-based nutrition analysis only in Paprika 4 beta
  • Widgets. Home Screen and Lock Screen widgets for recipes, shopping list and meal planner (v3.37.0) App Store Paprika: partly. Paprika 3 has a Today View widget showing today's meals; new grocery/meal planner widgets only in Paprika 4 beta
  • Free plan. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages App Store Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

Paprika 的優勢在哪裡

  • Pantry. Pantry tracks quantity, purchase date and expiration date paprikaapp.com Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
  • Cook mode. Keep screen on, cross off ingredients, highlight current step App Store Recipe Keeper: partly. Check off ingredients, highlight current direction, screen stays awake, adjustable text. Hands-free step-by-step only through Alexa
  • Timers. Cook times auto-detected in directions; tap to start; fire even when app closed paprikaapp.com Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
  • Apple Watch. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+) App Store Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only)

A third option: Saucepan

Saucepan is our app. It has ChatGPT and Claude connectors, MCP access for other AI apps, interactive cards in the chat, receipt scanning, recipes from what you have, Live Activities and Siri and Shortcuts actions, which neither Recipe Keeper nor Paprika shows on its own pages.

What to know first: it launches on November 13, 2026, so it has no track record or ratings yet. It is on iPhone, and runs on iPad. Android is coming soon. Where Recipe Keeper or Paprika is ahead of it: an Apple Watch app, Mac and iPad apps and Android.

問題

Is Recipe Keeper or Paprika better?

It depends on what you need. Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

How much do Recipe Keeper and Paprika cost?

Recipe Keeper: Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase. Paprika: iPhone and iPad $4.99, once. Mac $29.99. Each version is sold separately. Prices are US dollars from each app's own pages. Checked November 4, 2026.

Which is free, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages. Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

Can Recipe Keeper or Paprika save recipes from Instagram and TikTok?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links. Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3.

Do Recipe Keeper and Paprika work on Android?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Google Play: com.tudorspan.recipekeeper (separate purchase). Paprika: yes. Paprika Recipe Manager 3 on Google Play (sold separately).

Which has an Apple Watch app, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only). Paprika: yes. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+).

Can you use Recipe Keeper or Paprika in a web browser?

Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages. Paprika: no. Official site offers native apps only (iOS, Android, Mac, Windows); bookmarklet sends recipes to Cloud Sync but no web app listed.

Do Recipe Keeper or Paprika work with ChatGPT or Claude?

We found no ChatGPT or Claude connector from either app on its own pages.

When were Recipe Keeper and Paprika last updated?

On the US App Store, Recipe Keeper is at version 3.46.2 (April 9, 2026) and Paprika at version 3.8.5 (July 16, 2026). Checked November 4, 2026.

Can I export my recipes from Recipe Keeper?

Cookbooks export as a PDF with a cover page and table of contents. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711