Recipe Keeper vs Paprika

Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

ภาพรวม

รายละเอียดRecipe KeeperPaprika
ราคาFree download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase.App StoreiPhone และ iPad $4.99 จ่ายครั้งเดียว Mac $29.99 แต่ละเวอร์ชันขายแยกกันpaprikaapp.com
แพลตฟอร์มiPhone, iPad, Android, Windows และ Macrecipekeeperonline.comiPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Mac, Android และ Windowspaprikaapp.com
ซิงก์ผ่านซิงก์กับ iPhone, iPad, Android, PC และ Mac แพลตฟอร์มอื่นต้องซื้อแยกrecipekeeperonline.comPaprika Cloud Sync มีบัญชีของตัวเอง สำหรับสูตร รายการซื้อของ และแผนมื้ออาหารpaprikaapp.com
บันทึกจากเว็บไซต์สูตรอาหารหลายร้อยแห่ง แอปสูตรอาหารอื่น ๆ และหนังสือทำอาหารที่สแกนแล้ว สูตรที่เขียนด้วยมือ และ PDF ที่ใช้ OCRrecipekeeperonline.comเว็บไซต์ใดก็ได้ผ่านเบราว์เซอร์ในตัวและบุ๊กมาร์กเล็ต การบันทึกจาก Instagram, TikTok, Facebook และ YouTube อยู่ในโครงการ Paprika 4 open beta ไม่ใช่ใน Paprika 3paprikaapp.com
ดึงสูตรออกมาหนังสือทำอาหารส่งออกเป็น PDF พร้อมหน้าปกและสารบัญApp Storeไม่พบบนหน้าของตัวเอง
อัปเดต App Store ครั้งล่าสุดเวอร์ชัน 3.46.2 วันที่ 9 เมษายน 2026App Storeเวอร์ชัน 3.8.5 วันที่ 16 กรกฎาคม 2026App Store
คะแนนรีวิว4.8 ดาวจาก 31K รีวิวApp Store4.9 ดาวจาก 54K รีวิวApp Store

ฟีเจอร์ต่อฟีเจอร์

Recipe Keeper vs Paprika, feature by feature
ฟีเจอร์Recipe KeeperPaprika
ผู้ช่วย AI และ MCP
ใช้งานใน ChatGPT ได้ไม่พบไม่พบ
ใช้ได้ใน Claudeไม่พบไม่พบ
แอป AI อื่น ๆ ผ่าน MCPไม่พบไม่พบ
การ์ดโต้ตอบในแชตไม่พบไม่พบ
การเก็บรักษา
บันทึกจาก Instagram, TikTok, YouTubeใช่recipekeeperonline.comบางส่วนpaprikaapp.com
บันทึกจากเว็บไซต์ใช่App Storeใช่App Store
สแกนหน้าหนังสือสูตรอาหารและการ์ดใช่App Storeบางส่วนpaprikaapp.com
การวางแผนและการซื้อของ
แผนมื้ออาหารใช่App Storeใช่App Store
รายการซื้อของใช่recipekeeperonline.comใช่App Store
แชร์กับครัวเรือนใช่recipekeeperonline.comบางส่วนpaprikaapp.com
ส่งรายการซื้อของไปให้บริการส่งของชำไม่พบไม่พบ
ของในครัว
ตู้เก็บวัตถุดิบไม่พบใช่paprikaapp.com
สแกนใบเสร็จไม่พบไม่พบ
ทำอะไรได้จากสิ่งที่มีอยู่บางส่วนApp Storeไม่พบ
โหมดทำอาหารบางส่วนApp Storeใช่App Store
ตัวจับเวลาไม่พบใช่paprikaapp.com
โภชนาการใช่App Storeบางส่วนpaprikaapp.com
ส่วนเสริมของ Apple
วิดเจ็ตใช่App Storeบางส่วนpaprikaapp.com
กิจกรรมสดไม่พบไม่พบ
Apple Watchไม่App Storeใช่App Store
Siri และทางลัดไม่พบบางส่วนpaprikaapp.com
Mac และ iPadใช่App Storeใช่App Store
CarPlayไม่พบไม่พบ
แพลตฟอร์ม & ราคา
Androidได้Google Playได้Google Play
เว็บแอปไม่พบไม่paprikaapp.com
แพ็กเกจฟรีใช่App Storeบางส่วนApp Store

Tap a mark for the note. “Not found” means we looked on the app’s own pages and did not see it, not that it lacks it.

จุดที่ Recipe Keeper ทำได้ดีกว่า

  • Save from Instagram, TikTok, YouTube. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links recipekeeperonline.com Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3
  • Scan cookbook pages and cards. OCR scan from camera, photos and PDFs (cookbooks, magazines, handwritten) App Store Paprika: partly. Photo scanning of cookbook pages/recipe cards only in Paprika 4 open beta; not in Paprika 3 guide
  • Shared with a household. Shared family recipe collection; share meal plan with family; sync across devices recipekeeperonline.com Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: devices share one Cloud Sync account; separate family logins sharing recipes/lists/plans only in Paprika 4 beta
  • Nutrition. Add nutrition information and search recipes by nutritional amounts App Store Paprika: partly. Paprika 3: manual Nutritional Info field per recipe; automatic USDA-based nutrition analysis only in Paprika 4 beta
  • Widgets. Home Screen and Lock Screen widgets for recipes, shopping list and meal planner (v3.37.0) App Store Paprika: partly. Paprika 3 has a Today View widget showing today's meals; new grocery/meal planner widgets only in Paprika 4 beta
  • Free plan. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages App Store Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

จุดที่ Paprika แข็งแกร่งกว่า

  • Pantry. Pantry tracks quantity, purchase date and expiration date paprikaapp.com Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
  • Cook mode. Keep screen on, cross off ingredients, highlight current step App Store Recipe Keeper: partly. Check off ingredients, highlight current direction, screen stays awake, adjustable text. Hands-free step-by-step only through Alexa
  • Timers. Cook times auto-detected in directions; tap to start; fire even when app closed paprikaapp.com Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages
  • Apple Watch. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+) App Store Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only)

A third option: Saucepan

Saucepan is our app. It has ChatGPT and Claude connectors, MCP access for other AI apps, interactive cards in the chat, receipt scanning, recipes from what you have, Live Activities and Siri and Shortcuts actions, which neither Recipe Keeper nor Paprika shows on its own pages.

What to know first: it launches on November 13, 2026, so it has no track record or ratings yet. It is on iPhone, and runs on iPad. Android is coming soon. Where Recipe Keeper or Paprika is ahead of it: an Apple Watch app, Mac and iPad apps and Android.

คำถาม

Is Recipe Keeper or Paprika better?

It depends on what you need. Recipe Keeper and Paprika both save recipes from websites, plan meals and build a grocery list. Pick Recipe Keeper if you want to pay once, you have family on Android or Windows, or you have a big backlog of paper recipes. Pick Paprika if you want to pay once, you cook with an Apple Watch or on Windows, or your library already lives in Paprika. Paprika 4 is in beta and says premium features will need a subscription afterwards.

How much do Recipe Keeper and Paprika cost?

Recipe Keeper: Free download. Pro Upgrade is $19.99, once, on iPhone and iPad. The Mac version is $29.99. Each platform is a separate purchase. Paprika: iPhone and iPad $4.99, once. Mac $29.99. Each version is sold separately. Prices are US dollars from each app's own pages. Checked November 4, 2026.

Which is free, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Free download; iOS IAP 'Recipe Keeper Pro Upgrade' $19.99 (only IAP listed, no subscription); Mac App Store Pro Upgrade $29.99; separate purchase required for each platform (Android, Windows, Mac). Free-tier limits not stated on official pages. Paprika: partly. iOS is a $4.99 one-time purchase. The Android version is free, limited to 50 recipes and no sync.

Can Recipe Keeper or Paprika save recipes from Instagram and TikTok?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Instagram and TikTok (website; App Store v3.41.x-3.42.0 notes). YouTube and Pinterest not named; videos can be added as links. Paprika: partly. Only in Paprika 4 open beta (Sep 2026): TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube; not in shipping Paprika 3.

Do Recipe Keeper and Paprika work on Android?

Recipe Keeper: yes. Google Play: com.tudorspan.recipekeeper (separate purchase). Paprika: yes. Paprika Recipe Manager 3 on Google Play (sold separately).

Which has an Apple Watch app, Recipe Keeper or Paprika?

Recipe Keeper: no. Apple Watch not listed in App Store compatibility (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch only). Paprika: yes. Watch app shows grocery lists and controls recipe timers; requires paired iPhone (watchOS 6+).

Can you use Recipe Keeper or Paprika in a web browser?

Recipe Keeper: not found on its own pages. Paprika: no. Official site offers native apps only (iOS, Android, Mac, Windows); bookmarklet sends recipes to Cloud Sync but no web app listed.

Do Recipe Keeper or Paprika work with ChatGPT or Claude?

We found no ChatGPT or Claude connector from either app on its own pages.

When were Recipe Keeper and Paprika last updated?

On the US App Store, Recipe Keeper is at version 3.46.2 (April 9, 2026) and Paprika at version 3.8.5 (July 16, 2026). Checked November 4, 2026.

Can I export my recipes from Recipe Keeper?

Cookbooks export as a PDF with a cover page and table of contents. Source: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/recipe-keeper/id974683711